Pansement chirurgical jetable
RodUct médical disposable

  • Medtrue Professional
    Groupe médical

    Medtrue Enterprise Co., Ltd. est un fournisseur spécialisé de produits médicaux et de soins de santé, adhérant au principe du «professionnel vous mène à la satisfaction». Nous nous appliquons pour offrir un meilleur service aux clients avec notre expérience abondante depuis 1994 sur ce marché et profiter d'une grande réputation commerciale.
  • Weibiaoti
Variété de produits
Les principaux produits couvrent l'équipement hospitalier, l'équipement médical, les produits jetables / consommables médicaux, etc.
L'entreprise est forte
En tant que groupe médical, nous avons nos propres usines, investissez et détenons des actions dans un certain nombre de fabricants de produits médicaux et de laboratoire
Service parfait
Engagé à fournir aux clients de meilleurs services et à profiter d'une bonne réputation commerciale.

Solutions à guichet unique MedTrue

Dernières nouvelles

Blood Bag.png
Poches de sang en plastique durables à usage unique pour des transfusions sûres

Introduction aux poches de sang en plastique de haute qualitéDans le domaine médical, garantir la sécurité et l'efficacité des transfusions sanguines est primordial.Les poches de sang en plastique durables à usage unique sont devenues la pierre angulaire de la réalisation de cet objectif, offrant une combinaison de sécurité, d'efficacité et de commodité qui sont traditionnelles.

20/2024-06
Ce-ISO-Approved-Medical-1ml-Disposable-Syringe-with-Needle-MT58005401-1_339_339.jpg
Explorer les avantages des aiguilles chirurgicales stériles avec fil en chirurgie

L’utilisation d’aiguilles chirurgicales stériles avec fil dans les procédures médicales représente une avancée cruciale dans le domaine de la chirurgie.Ces outils innovants combinent la précision des aiguilles chirurgicales stériles avec la praticité du fil chirurgical pré-attaché, offrant une multitude d'avantages à la fois aux su

25/2024-06
Ce-ISO-Approved-Medical-Foam-Dressing-Laminated-with-PU-Film-MT59398011-0_344_344.jpg
Pansements hydrocolloïdes avancés pour une cicatrisation optimale des plaies

La science derrière le pansement hydrocolloïdeLe pansement hydrocolloïde est devenu la pierre angulaire dans le domaine du soin des plaies, offrant un environnement de cicatrisation humide et isolant qui est crucial pour une cicatrisation optimale des plaies.Ces pansements sont composés d'agents gélifiants uniques comme le carboxyméthylcellulo

08/2024-05

Le professionnel vous emmène à la satisfaction

Si vous devez fournir des produits et des questions liées aux produits, veuillez appeler notre téléphone + 86-25-86651838 ou mobile 0086 - 13805188318 (WhatsApp et WeChat) pour une réponse en temps opportun. Vous pouvez également contacter notre e-mail: info@medtrue.com general@medtrue.com Pour obtenir tous les détails nécessaires.
NOUS CONTACTER
Adresse: Salle n ° 301-302, manoir de Hongpujiezuo, 186-1 Jiangdongzhonglu Road, Nanjing, Chine. Code postal: 210019.
Tél: 0086-25-86651838, 86652838
Fax: 0086-25-86650138
E-mail:info@medtrue.com
SUIVEZ NOUS
Domicile
Copyright 2021 Medtrue Enterprise Co, Ltd. All Rights Reserved . Technologyby Leadong Sitemap

DISPOSABLE SURGICAL DRESSING
 
 
DISPOSIBLE MEDICAL            RODUCT
 
 

  • Medtrue Professional 
    Medical Group

    Medtrue Enterprise Co., Ltd. is a specialized supplier of Medical and Health care products, adhering to the principle of 'Professional takes you to satisfaction'. We apply ourselves to offer better service to customers with our abundant experience since 1994 in this market, and enjoying a great commercial reputation.
  • weibiaoti
Variety of Products
The main products cover hospital equipment, medical equipment, medical disposable/consumable products, etc.
Company Is Strong
As a medical group, we have our own factories, invest in and hold shares in a number of medical and laboratory product manufacturers
Perfect Service
Committed to providing customers with better services and enjoying a good business reputation.

Medtrue One-stop Solutions

Latest News

Hot-Sale-Luer-Lock-20ml-Medical-Disposable-Syringes-MT58005106-2.jpg
Disposable Syringes FAQ

Disposable Syringes are available in a variety of sizes to match a variety of standard gauge needles for a wide range of applications. It is sucked back by pulling back the plunger of the syringe before or during the injection. For intraoral local anesthesia, it is recommended to use a 2ml syringe with a 23 gauge needle and a 3ml syringe with a 25 gauge needle. Next, let's take a look at the questions and answers to Disposable Syringes.

01/2022-10
High-Quality-Disposable-Surgical-Suture-with-CE-ISO-Certification-MT580I0709-0.jpg
Classification and development history of Surgical Sutures

Surgical Suture refers to special threads used for ligation and hemostasis and suture hemostasis and tissue suture in surgical operations or trauma treatment. Surgical Sutures can be divided into absorbable lines and non-absorbable lines, which are mainly used in hospitals and clinics. Next, let's take a look at the classification and development history of Surgical Sutures.

30/2022-09
展会现场图3.jpg
What are the inspection methods for the quality of disposable masks?

If the heat or saliva of a disposable mask is soaked, the effect of isolating bacteria will be greatly reduced. Generally speaking, we should prepare more masks to replace them. Don't wear a face mask. Fold it up and put it in a clean envelope. The side near the nose and mouth should be folded inwar

13/2021-09

Professional Takes You To Satisfaction

If you need to provide products and product-related questions, please call our phone +86-25-86651838 or Mobile 0086-13805188318 (WhatsApp and WeChat)for timely response.You can also contact our email: info@medtrue.com  general@medtrue.com to get all necessary details.
CONTACT US
Address: Room NO.301-302, Hongpujiezuo Mansion, 186-1 JiangdongZhonglu Road, Nanjing,China. Post code:210019.
Tel: 0086-25-86651838, 86652838
Fax: 0086-25-86650138
Email: info@medtrue.com 
            general@medtrue.com
FOLLOW US

Home

Copyright 2021 Medtrue Enterprise Co, Ltd. All Rights Reserved . Technologyby Leadong Sitemap