Einweg -Operationskleidungsverkleidungen
Displosible Medical Roduct

  • Medtrue Professional
    Medizinische Gruppe

    Medtrue Enterprise Co., Ltd. ist ein spezialisierter Anbieter von medizinischen und Gesundheitsprodukten und hält sich an das Prinzip des „Profis nimmt Sie zur Zufriedenheit“ ein. Wir bewerben uns, um Kunden mit unserer reichlichen Erfahrung seit 1994 auf diesem Markt einen besseren Service zu bieten und einen großartigen kommerziellen Ruf zu genießen.
  • Weibiaoti
Produktvielfalt
Die Hauptprodukte decken Krankenhausgeräte, medizinische Geräte, medizinische Einweg-/Verbrauchsmaterialien usw. ab.
Firma ist stark
Als medizinische Gruppe haben wir unsere eigenen Fabriken, investieren in eine Reihe von medizinischen und Laborproduktherstellern in und halten Sie sie investieren
Perfekter Service
Verpflichtet, Kunden bessere Dienstleistungen zu bieten und einen guten Ruf zu genießen.

Medtrues One-Stop-Lösungen

Neuesten Nachrichten

Ce-ISO-Approved-Medical-Hydrocolloid-Dressing-with-thin-border-MT59397001-0.jpg
Katheterfixierungsverbände

Was ist ein Katheterfixierungsverband? Der Katheterfixierungsverband spielt eine zentrale Rolle in der medizinischen Versorgung, insbesondere für Patienten, die eine Langzeitkatheterisierung benötigen.Dieser Verband wurde speziell zur Fixierung von Kathetern entwickelt und minimiert so das Risiko einer Verschiebung und Infektion.Als Heilpraktikerin

26/2024-03
Ce-ISO-Approved-Medical-Waterproof-Tape-MT59387001-1.jpg
Was ist medizinisches Klebeband?

Medizinisches Klebeband ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil im Gesundheitswesen und spielt bei verschiedenen medizinischen Verfahren und Pflegeroutinen eine entscheidende Rolle.Dieses Klebeprodukt gewährleistet die sichere Platzierung von Verbänden, Verbänden und medizinischen Geräten und bietet Patienten sowohl Schutz als auch Komfort.Seine Bedeutung kann nicht b

28/2024-03
Ce-ISO-Approved-Medical-Zig-Zag-Gauze-Roll-with-X-ray-Thread-MT59011161-0.jpg
Baumwollgaze

Baumwollgaze ist seit über einem Jahrhundert ein fester Bestandteil der medizinischen Versorgung und bekannt für seine Vielseitigkeit und Sicherheit bei verschiedenen medizinischen Anwendungen.Medtrue Enterprise Co., Ltd., ein führender OEM für Medizin- und Gesundheitsprodukte, bietet hochwertige Baumwollgazeprodukte an und spiegelt damit sein Engagement für Exzellenz wider

26/2024-01

Profi nimmt Sie zur Zufriedenheit

Wenn Sie Produkte und produktbezogene Fragen bereitstellen müssen, rufen Sie bitte unser Telefon an +86-25-86651838 oder Mobile 0086-13805188318 (WhatsApp und WeChat) für eine rechtzeitige Antwort. Sie können auch unsere E-Mail kontaktieren: info@medtrue.com general@medtrue.com um alle notwendigen Details zu erhalten.
KONTAKTIERE UNS
Adresse: Raum Nr. 301-302, Hongpujiezuo Mansion, 186-1 Jiangdongzhonglu Road, Nanjing, China. Postleitzahl: 210019.
Tel: 0086-25-86651838, 86652838
Fax: 0086-25-86650138
Email:info@medtrue.com
FOLGE UNS
Heim
Copyright 2021 Medtrue Enterprise Co, Ltd. All Rights Reserved . Technologyby Leadong Sitemap

DISPOSABLE SURGICAL DRESSING
 
 
DISPOSIBLE MEDICAL            RODUCT
 
 

  • Medtrue Professional 
    Medical Group

    Medtrue Enterprise Co., Ltd. is a specialized supplier of Medical and Health care products, adhering to the principle of 'Professional takes you to satisfaction'. We apply ourselves to offer better service to customers with our abundant experience since 1994 in this market, and enjoying a great commercial reputation.
  • weibiaoti
Variety of Products
The main products cover hospital equipment, medical equipment, medical disposable/consumable products, etc.
Company Is Strong
As a medical group, we have our own factories, invest in and hold shares in a number of medical and laboratory product manufacturers
Perfect Service
Committed to providing customers with better services and enjoying a good business reputation.

Medtrue One-stop Solutions

Latest News

Hot-Sale-Luer-Lock-20ml-Medical-Disposable-Syringes-MT58005106-2.jpg
Disposable Syringes FAQ

Disposable Syringes are available in a variety of sizes to match a variety of standard gauge needles for a wide range of applications. It is sucked back by pulling back the plunger of the syringe before or during the injection. For intraoral local anesthesia, it is recommended to use a 2ml syringe with a 23 gauge needle and a 3ml syringe with a 25 gauge needle. Next, let's take a look at the questions and answers to Disposable Syringes.

01/2022-10
High-Quality-Disposable-Surgical-Suture-with-CE-ISO-Certification-MT580I0709-0.jpg
Classification and development history of Surgical Sutures

Surgical Suture refers to special threads used for ligation and hemostasis and suture hemostasis and tissue suture in surgical operations or trauma treatment. Surgical Sutures can be divided into absorbable lines and non-absorbable lines, which are mainly used in hospitals and clinics. Next, let's take a look at the classification and development history of Surgical Sutures.

30/2022-09
展会现场图3.jpg
What are the inspection methods for the quality of disposable masks?

If the heat or saliva of a disposable mask is soaked, the effect of isolating bacteria will be greatly reduced. Generally speaking, we should prepare more masks to replace them. Don't wear a face mask. Fold it up and put it in a clean envelope. The side near the nose and mouth should be folded inwar

13/2021-09

Professional Takes You To Satisfaction

If you need to provide products and product-related questions, please call our phone +86-25-86651838 or Mobile 0086-13805188318 (WhatsApp and WeChat)for timely response.You can also contact our email: info@medtrue.com  general@medtrue.com to get all necessary details.
CONTACT US
Address: Room NO.301-302, Hongpujiezuo Mansion, 186-1 JiangdongZhonglu Road, Nanjing,China. Post code:210019.
Tel: 0086-25-86651838, 86652838
Fax: 0086-25-86650138
Email: info@medtrue.com 
            general@medtrue.com
FOLLOW US

Home

Copyright 2021 Medtrue Enterprise Co, Ltd. All Rights Reserved . Technologyby Leadong Sitemap